BEST AVAILABLE RATES WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECT WITH US | Click here to find out more
manual override of alt text
Christmas Party Availability
Christmas Party Availability

Please find below the latest availability for our Christmas join-a-party nights. Please note this web page is updated weekly, and is subject to daily bookings, we recommend booking as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Availability last updated: Friday 3rd May

Festive Party

Friday 29th November - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Saturday 30th November - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Friday 6th December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Saturday 7th December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Friday 13th December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Saturday 14th December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Friday 20th December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Saturday 21st December - £45 per person - 230 spaces available

Las Vegas Casino

Friday 6th December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Saturday 7th December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Friday 13th December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Saturday 14th December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Friday 20th December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Saturday 21st December - £50 per person - 100 spaces available

Murder Mystery

Saturday 23rd November - £47 per person - 100 spaces available

Cocktails and Dreams

Friday 29th November - £39 per person - 120 spaces available

Saturday 30th November - £39 per person - 120 spaces available

Midweek Party

Thursday 5th December - £38 per person - 80 spaces available

Thursday 12th December- £38 per person - 230 spaces available

Thursday 19th December - £38 per person - 230 spaces available

Afternoon Tea with Santa

Sunday 8th December - £28 per person - 150 spaces available

Sunday 15th December - £28 per person - 150 spaces available

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25th December - £99 per person - spaces available

New Year's Eve

Tuesday 31st December - £99 per person - spaces available

How to book

Please fill in the details below to book your Christmas party. Our events team will be in touch shortly to confirm your booking



Fetching form.....

Christmas Party Availability

Footer Navigation