+44 (0)1492 877 544 Book a room

St George's Hotel

Management Team

Director/General Manager - Tony Burns tony.burns@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Sales and Marketing Manager - Nathan Cousins nathan.cousins@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

H R Manager - Martin A. Hodgkins personnel@stgeorgeswales.co.uk download Employment Application Form (pdf)

Group Administrator - Karen Burns karen.burns@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Group Accountant - Robin Edwards accounts@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Head Chef - Gwyn Roberts

Head Housekeeper - Danielle Hayward

Senior Assistant Manager - Paul Brodrick

Concierge - James Burns concierge@stgeorgeswales.co.uk 

Conference Office Manager - Nicky McEwan  events@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Events Co-ordinator - Natasha Percival conference@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Reservations Manager - Lucy Cooper reservations@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Reception Manager - June Williams reception@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Hatherley Manor Hotel

Hatherley Manor General Manager - Stephen Trowbridge stephen.trowbridge@hatherleymanor.com