+44 (0)1492 877 544 Book a room

St George's Hotel

Management Team

Group Operations Director - Tony Burns tony.burns@anderburyhotels.co.uk

General Manager - Philip Newmarch philip.newmarch@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Group Sales and Marketing Manager - Nathan Cousins nathan.cousins@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

H R Manager - Martin A. Hodgkins personnel@stgeorgeswales.co.uk download Employment Application Form (pdf)

Group Administrator - Karen Burns karen.burns@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Accountant - Robin Edwards accounts@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Head Chef - John Wynne john.wynne@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Head Housekeeper - Danielle Hayward

Senior Assistant Manager - Paul Brodrick

Conference Office Manager - Nicky McEwan events@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work

Events and Marketing Co-ordinator - Natasha Percival conference@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Reservations Manager - Lucy Cooper reservations@stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Accounts Assistant - June Williams june.williams@stgeorgeswales.co.uk see me at work